ARIO Communication Committee
The primary purpose of the ARIO Communications Committee (ACC) is to oversee dissemination of information and commentary to the ARIO membership and public.  The ACC approves, or refers to the Board, the posting of appropriate information and resources on the ARIO website.  In addition, the ACC manages the ARIO communication forums, including establishing and monitoring criteria for participation or access to the website.

The Committee

Michelle Stalilonis (Committee's Chair) Northwestern University

Susan Garfinkel The Ohio State University

Sheila Garrity The George Washington University

Glenn Krell Rutgers University

Lisa Leventhal Oregon State University

Monika Markowitz Virginia Commonwealth University

Debra Schaller-Demers Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Mary C. Walsh Harvard Medical School

Jason Wang California State University Long Beach

Tracy Wilson-Holden Case Western Reserve University